Aug 12

Mid Atlantic Competitions Committee

The Mid Atlantic Competitions Committee for the 2013/2014 competition cycle is composed of the following members, who were appointed by the Chair:

MAC Rugby Competitions Chairperson – Margy Thomas

CGU Representative – Matt Robinette

EPU Representative – Jennifer Bustamante

At Large – David Chapman

Men’s D1/2/3/4 -Brett Biggs, David Hatwell, Gerry Timothy, Laryy Lamaina, Jeremy Miller and Jake Jacobs

Women’s D1 – Meredith McAlister

Women’s D2/3 – Erin Strelec

Sevens – Michael Bertoni (M)  and Dre Koury (W)

Referee Rep – Simon Smith

Discipline Rep – Riann Van Greuning

Jun 20

CIPP for Fall 2013

USA Rugby CIPP registration for the Fall Season (that is, the 2013-2014 cycle) will be open around August 15.

You can currently request a certificate of insurance (COI) from USA Rugby for Fall 2013; however, they will be unable to issue the COI until registration opens and the clubs involved are in compliance. (The current COI is valid until 8.31.2013.)

Additionally, eligible players for competitions, must be CIPP registered not later than March 15th 2014 for the 2013/2014 competitive cycle.  For more information on eligibility rules, visit USA Rugby. You must be CIPP registered in order to play any rugby at all.