For the 2016 Summer Season, the Sevens qualifying venues for Club Men and Club Women are:

6/25 – Wilmington
7/9 – NOVA
7/16 – Rocky Gorge
7/23 – Richmond

The 2016 Sevens Guidelines include some significant changes this year. Please make sure that as a participating club, you are familiar with these regulations.

2016 Standings will be made available not later than Tuesday each week following the qualifier.

Men’s Coordinators: Patrick Boyle and Barney Darden
Women’s Coordinator: Dana Creagar

Rosters are to be submitted Thursday. CIPP Deadline for Sevens is July 1. Deposits for Men’s Premier clubs are due to David Chapman or Dana Bateman. (See Guidelines for details.)

NOTE: NCC voted on June 3 (notified June 21) that the women’s Premier competition is only awarded two seeds for 2016. The third seed we used to have has been reassigned to Hawaii.

For the 2015 Summer Season, the 7s qualifying venues for Club Men and Club Women are:
June 20th – Richmond (Monk Vaughan – Dorey Park)
July 18th – Wilmington (Championships – Alapocas Run State Park)

Please use the Roster Form for Sevens tournaments when submitting your roster to tournament directors.

MAC 2015 Seven’s Guidelines for Men and Women

Men’s Coordinators: Patrick Boyle and Barney Darden
Women’s Coordinator: Sam Sink

2015 Sevens Competition Standings 

MAC Sevens History:
Men’s 2014 Standings
Women’s 2014 Standings
For the 2014 Qualifiers:
June 14 – NOVA/Ruggerama – cancelled
June 28 – Wilmington
July 12 – Rocky Gorge
July 26 – Rocky Gorge (MAC finals)