Beginning in the Fall of 2023, competitions have been split back into the Capital and EPRU Rugby Unions. Both will have their own policies going forward. However, this site is being maintained for previous competitions policies that may be overridden by each union (but in conformance with USAR).

For D1 Men and Women of both Capital and EPRU, please consult Competitions at

For all other teams (D2-D4, Men and Women):

Note: 7s Competitions are under discussion.