MAC Men’s Club Info

The following clubs are recognized in the following divisions for the 2018-2019 Fifteens competitive year.

Contact information for all clubs is available here. Clubs are responsible for maintaining the appropriate contact information with their division coordinator.


Division 1 (Coordinator: David Chapman)
Baltimore-Chesapeake Brumbies
Norfolk Blues
Pittsburgh Harlequins
Potomac Exiles
Rocky Gorge Rugby
Schuylkill River Exiles
Washington Irish


Division 2 (Coordinator: Mike McCandless)

Doylestown Dragons
North Penn Rugby
Old Gaelic Rugby
Philadelphia Whitemarsh
Phoenixville White Horse
Roses RFC
South Jersey Devils
Wilmington Rugby

James River
Richmond Lions
Washington Rugby
West Potomac Beavers


Division 3 North (Coordinator: Dominick DiSabatino)
Blackthorn Rugby
Brandywine Rugby
Delmarva Rugby
Happy Valley Barbarians
Harrisburg Rugby
Hibernians Rugby
Jersey Shore Sharks
Lehigh Valley Hooligans
Media Rugby
Northeast Philadelphia Irish
Philadelphia Gryphons
Reading Rugby
Schuylkill River Exiles D3
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Breakers

Division 3 Central (Coordinator: Alex Carlson)
Baltimore-Chesapeake Brumbies D3
Frederick Rugby
North Bay Rugby
Northern Virginia Rugby D3
Rocky Gorge Rugby D3
Severn River Rugby
Washington Irish D3
Washington Renegades
Western Suburbs Rugby

Division 3 South (Coordinator: David Chapman – acting)
Newport News
Norfolk Blues D3
Virginia Beach


Division 4 (Coordinator: Ray Fritz)
Baltimore Flamingos
Loudoun Rugby
North Bay Rugby D4
Patuxent River Lions
Phoenixville White Horse D4
Prince William County Rugby
Severn River Rugby D4
Washington Renegades D4
Washington Scandals
West Potomac Beavers D4
Wilmington Rugby D4